// All dishes
All dishes
// Diet & allergens
Based on the listed ingredients — please check the recipe at the restaurant. “Halal” means no pork and no alcohol.
Shashlik
Yoka (lavash snack)
Qutab
Abgoosht (Dizi)
Abkhazura
Abysta
Achapa
Achash
Achichuk
Achma
Adana kebab
Adyghe Salt
Circassian cheese
Ajapsandali
Acıka
Afarar
Akhar-khudar
Abkhaz Churek
Alani
Arganak
Arishta
Ash-e Reshteh
Ashlyanfu
Aşure
Avar khinkal
Ayran
Badambura
Badrijani Nigvzit
Ossetian beer
Baghali Polo
Baklava
Balig Lyavangi
Barbari
Bastani Sonnati
Bastyrma kebab
Pastırma
Baursak
Bazhe
Beshbarmak
Börek
Bozartma
Bozbash
Cacık
Chakapuli
Chakka
Chalop
Chanakhi
Chashushuli