// All dishes
All dishes
// Diet & allergens
Based on the listed ingredients — please check the recipe at the restaurant. “Halal” means no pork and no alcohol.
Haleem
Hamsi tava
Harissa
Hünkâr Beğendi
İmam bayıldı
Imeretian Cheese
Ossetian Cheese
Ishkhan
Ishlekli
Ishli Kufta
İskender Kebab
Spinach with Matsoni
Izgara köfte
Zharma
Jyz-byz
Jonjoli
Joojeh Kebab
Kabuskadzhyn
Kada
Cabbage Tolma
Kelle-pache
Karniyarik
Kartofdzhyn
Kashk-e Bademjan
Kashyk burek
Kazan Kebab
Kazy
Kchuch
Kesme
Khabizgina
Khadurdzhyn
Halvaitar
Khalyzho
Khamrashi
Khanum
Kharcho
Khashil
Khashlama
Khasip
Khingal
Khoresh-e Bademjan
Khoresh-e Gheymeh
Vegetable Khorovats
Khychyn
Khovla
Kısır
Köbete
Kok-chai