// All dishes
All dishes
// Diet & allergens
Based on the listed ingredients — please check the recipe at the restaurant. “Halal” means no pork and no alcohol.
Shashlik
Yoka (lavash snack)
Qutab
Abgoosht (Dizi)
Abkhazura
Abysta
Achash
Achichuk
Achma
Adana kebab
Adyghe Salt
Circassian cheese
Ajapsandali
Acıka
Afarar
Akhar-khudar
Abkhaz Churek
Arganak
Arishta
Ash-e Reshteh
Ashlyanfu
Avar khinkal
Ayran
Ossetian beer
Baghali Polo
Barbari
Bastyrma kebab
Pastırma
Baursak
Beshbarmak
Börek
Bozartma
Bozbash
Cacık
Chakapuli
Chakka
Chalop
Chanakhi
Chashushuli
Chebureki
Chechil
Chepalgash
Chetlibzh
Chikhirtma
Chilov
Chuchvara
Chudu
Chvishtari